Kambalda Senior Mens

Monday 17th August 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Monday 17th August 2020 & Monday 21st December 2020)


Kambalda Senior Mens Group
Social 'get together'
Every Monday
from 12.30pm - 2.30pm
at the Kambalda Community Recreation Facility
New members warmly welcome

Event Details

Time: 12.30pm start 2.30pm

Venue: Kambalda Community Recreation Facility

Enquiries

Contact: Valerie Whittaker

Organisation: Shire of Coolgardie

Position: Recreation and Community Development Officer

Phone: 9080 2111

Email: reccas1@coolgardie.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Monday 17th August 2020
  • Monday 24th August 2020
  • Monday 31st August 2020
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Monday 21st September 2020
  • Monday 28th September 2020
  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
  • Monday 26th October 2020
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Monday 14th December 2020
  • Monday 21st December 2020

Back to All Events