Council Meetings

Shire of Coolgardie Ordinary Meetings for 2019:

Meetings of Council are held on the last Tuesday of the month at 6pm. Meetings alternate between the Coolgardie Council Chambers and the Kambalda Recreation Facility Function Room.

Coolgardie Council Meeting Dates and Times
DayDateTimeLocation
Tuesday No Meeting January 2019
Tuesday 25 February 2020 6.00pm Kambalda
Tuesday 24 March 2020 6.00pm Coolgardie
Tuesday 28 April 2020 6.00pm Kambalda
Tuesday 26 May 2020 6.00pm Coolgardie
Tuesday 23 June 2020 6.00pm Kambalda
Tuesday 28 July 2020 6.00pm Coolgardie
Tuesday 25 August 2020 6.00pm Kambalda
Tuesday 22 September 2020 6.00pm Coolgardie
Tuesday 27 October 2020 6.00pm Kambalda
Tuesday 24 November 2020 6.00pm Coolgardie
Tuesday 15 December 2020 6.00pm Kambalda

Previous Agendas & Minutes

Click below to see the previous agendas, minutes and attachments.

View Past Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 25 February 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 24 March 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 28 April 2020

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 26 May 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 23 June 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 28 July 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 25 August 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 22 September 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 27 October 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 24 November 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting 15 December 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Ordinary Council Meeting 15 December 2020

View Meeting Details