BEGA Mobile Health Clinic - Coolgardie

Thursday 20th June 2024
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 20th June 2024 & Thursday 5th December 2024)


The Mobile Clinic Team will be holding their FREE walk in Clinic at the Coolgardie Park. This will consist of health checks, medications/scripts, referrals, care plans, chronic disease management and general screening! For more information please contact Bega Garnbirringu Health Service on 08 9022 5500 or Free phone on 1800 037 037.

Event Details

Time: 9am - 1pm

Location: Coolgardie Park

Cost: Free

Category: General

Type: General

Audience: All Ages

Enquiries

Contact: Bega Garnbirringu Health Service

Phone: 08 9022 5500

Website: https://www.bega.org.au/

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 20th June 2024
  • Thursday 4th July 2024
  • Thursday 1st August 2024
  • Thursday 15th August 2024
  • Thursday 29th August 2024
  • Thursday 12th September 2024
  • Thursday 26th September 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Thursday 7th November 2024
  • Thursday 21st November 2024
  • Thursday 5th December 2024

Back to All Events