The Shire of Coolgardie welcomes new Councillors

Published: Wednesday, 23 October 2019 at 8:38:52 AM

The Shire of Coolgardie’s Ordinary Council Meeting on 22 October 2019 included the swearing in of all new councillors to commence their four-year term as elected representatives for the Shire of Coolgardie.

Congratulations to the Shire’s new Councillor Cr. Tammee Keast as well as re-elected Councillors Cr. Tracey Rathbone and Cr. Kathie Lindup. Each of the elected Councillors will hold office until 21 October 2023.

Cr. Malcolm Cullen was re-elected to continue his role of Shire President and Cr. Tracey Rathbone was re-elected as Deputy.

New Councillors  Cr. Malcolm Cullen and Cr. Tracey Rathbone

Back to All News