Quirky Quilters

Thursday 24th September 2020
(Multiple Dates Between Thursday 24th September 2020 & Thursday 17th December 2020)


Quirky Quilters
Like-minded friends who meet up to sew
every Thursday morning
from 9.00am - 3.00pm
At the Kambalda Community Recreation Facility

New members are warmly welcome.

Event Details

Time: 9.00am - 3.00pm

Venue: Kambalda Community Recreation Facility

Enquiries

Contact: Valerie Whittaker

Organisation: Shire of Coolgardie

Position: Recreation and Community Development Officer

Phone: 9080 2111

Email: reccas1@coolgardie.wa.gov.au

Event Date(s)

  • Thursday 24th September 2020
  • Thursday 1st October 2020
  • Thursday 8th October 2020
  • Thursday 15th October 2020
  • Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Thursday 29th October 2020
  • Thursday 5th November 2020
  • Thursday 12th November 2020
  • Thursday 19th November 2020
  • Thursday 26th November 2020
  • Thursday 3rd December 2020
  • Thursday 10th December 2020
  • Thursday 17th December 2020

Back to All Events