Headspace Street Van Coolgardie

Tuesday 17th September 2019
(Multiple Dates Between Tuesday 17th September 2019 & Tuesday 29th October 2019)


Headspace Street Van

Key Dates & Topics

03/09 – Paper plane racing

10/09 – Cooking

17/09 – Afternoon in the park

24/09 – Team building games

01/10 – Slime

08/10 – Girls beauty DIY activity

15/10 – Afternoon in the park

22/10 – Boys activity

29/10 – Bunnings activity

Event Date(s)

  • Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Tuesday 24th September 2019
  • Saturday 28th September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Saturday 12th October 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Tuesday 22nd October 2019
  • Saturday 26th October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019