Fitness Sessions

Friday 20th May 2022
(Multiple Dates Between Friday 20th May 2022 & Friday 1st July 2022)


Don't let the Winter chill keep you from burning some calories at the Kambalda Community Recreation Facility's Fitness sessions.

With something for various ages and abilities why don't you pop on down and have a go.

Cost: $10pp or $6.50 for concession holders

Location: Kambalda Community Recreation Facility

Days: Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday not including public holidays. 

Time: 9:30am

Event Details

Time: 9:30 am

Venue: Kambalda Community Recreation Facility

Cost: $10 pp or $6.50 for concession holders

Enquiries

Phone: 0890802111

Event Date(s)

  • Friday 20th May 2022
  • Monday 23rd May 2022
  • Wednesday 25th May 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022
  • Monday 30th May 2022
  • Wednesday 1st June 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Monday 6th June 2022
  • Wednesday 8th June 2022
  • Friday 10th June 2022
  • Monday 13th June 2022
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • Friday 17th June 2022
  • Monday 20th June 2022
  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • Friday 24th June 2022
  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022

Back to All Events