

RESULTS OF ELECTION FOR

Shire of Coolgardie, Coolgardie

Local Government Act 1995, s.4.77

Local Government (Elections) Regulations 1997, Reg.80, Form 19

Date of election: 21 October 2023.

Shire of Coolgardie, Coolgardie District					
Quota: 118					
Candidate	First-preference votes	Votes at last count			
SIMMONS, Daphne	166	118			
LINDUP, Kathie	96	131			
KEAST, Tammee	43	67			
RATHBONE, Tracey	162	118			
MATTHEWS, Corey James	119	119			

Name of first candidate to backfill:

KEAST, Tammee

Name of second candidate to backfill:

No candidate

The following people are elected as councillors for the Coolgardie district. Each councillor will hold office until the date set out next to the councillor's name.

A document detailing the distribution of preference votes is available on the official website of the local government.

Name	Expiry of term
Daphne SIMMONS	16 October 2027
Tracey Ann RATHBONE	16 October 2027
Corey James MATTHEWS	16 October 2027
KATHRYN ANN LINDUP	18 October 2025

Returning	Full name: Quyen PHAN		
Officer	Signature:	Date: 22	/ ₁₀ / ₂₀₂₃